• Author
    Posts
  • #869

    Karan Bavandi
    Keymaster

    Every time you open a Tab in a Group, an icon will appear both on the right side of the Page-tab and the Group-tab.  To close all tabs in a Group click on the icon, the icon will change to an “x” and this will close all tabs in that group.  Closing a Group will not delete the group.

    You can also activate the “Tab Manager” from the side-toolbar and select one or more tabs to be closed.

    Tab Manager dialog

     

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.